Photoshop: Turning a photo of London into a superb painting

in #london6 years ago

London Painting.jpg

Today I turned a photo of London into a superb painting with Photoshop.
This is the St. Paul`s area down to the London Eye area of London beside Westminster.
When you see the change of the photo then put into a painting it gives London that greatest of feel about it.
The font I used to type in London is a Oasis font. I think this Oasis font is fantastic like. This Oasis font was used on the British band Oasis 4th album as their logo font.
I think it is a brilliant font to use for city skylines.

London 1.jpg

So with this London photo here you can see how it looked like before I turned it into a painted Photoshop masterpiece.

Many thanks for finding the time to read my post too!

Sort:  

Hi brother..your possition is high of steemit.we will learn of you.so ifllowing you ...@sarowar

Thanks brother for the encouragement and likewise I have followed you back too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75