You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Bridge - Operation Galdio is stretching across a bankrupt Europe.

in #londonbridge7 years ago

Oh I think there is definitely some home cooking going on. Many people do not believe 9/11 was an act of terror. It was more likely a means to an end. The Patriot Act was ready to roll out days after the attack. A 15000 page document which was nothing but a blatant seizure of American sovereignty...ready mere days after the attack. Did not even raise an eyebrow here.

Sort:  

Thanks. This has always been my view especially after learning about building 7.

I have many Muslim friends and they are good ppl but I value alternative opinions. I will follow your blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44