If you need a design please drop a comment with name /////I support #london cryptocurrency show =/// I support @stephenkendal/// My design to support Stephenkendal and london crypto currency show

asim1234.jpg
Hello Steemians: I support stephenkendal And I support london crypto currency show That is great work for all of us @stephenkendal increase day by day in his compaign Let's do a steam promotion to all social media users around the world
Spread the news of all social media users, especially to all steemit users in your country .I read a post made by @stephenkendal who created the crypticurency event in London held in England on April 14, 2018
Lets start to promote steem it and crypto currency # I support London cryptocurrencyshow

I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow # I support London cryptocurrencyshow v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69