missed #howo and #freedika in london crypto currency show two

in #londoncryptocurrencyshow6 years ago (edited)

image
image

hello friend steemians world
How are you today
I hope you guys are healthy always, and can do activities as usual,

today I again want to write my post by writing my heart content about the nostalgia to @howo and #freedika in london crypto currency show two, dated 20 october later,
I'm still wondering if they'll rejoin the #promo-steem team like in the first london show or not, I hope they keep appearing in the london crypto currency show so their first success can be improved again

image

@stephenkendal has begun to devise a strategy to repeat the success of london crypto currency show, a spirit that we need to support together, although the preparation time is still 6 months away, but if the preparation is not serious will be in vain, but if the time is 6 months in use maximum then I am very sure the result is very penomenal again,

image
image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @ritauddin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 9.56%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70