I support The London CryptoCurrency Show

image

I just read from the post @stephenkendal and I support the program Promo-Steem The Cryptocurrency Show London which was held On April 14, 2018, a British Steemian played Promo-Steem-The London Cryptocurrency Show held in England at the center of the UK capital
I will invite my friends to support and promote Promo-Steem The London Cryptocurrency Show
thank you very much to our senior senior and boss, Over the last few months #Promo-Steem.com with the main help from Stephen @stephenkendal and matt @Starkerz and other team members including Dylan @Anarcotech, Callie @Creatocracy and @Allasyummyfood, everyone has worktirelessly and always support us and Promo-Steem The London Cryptocurrency Show.
Follow me @shiddiq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64