I Am Looking to Trade Action Shots for Hair Toys!!!!

in #long-hair7 years ago (edited)

Only ONE spot left!!! If you have long hair, and someone to take nice photos that I can use online (they don't need to be professional, just nice)...I would LOVE to trade for a tooled leather barrette. Please let me know in the comments.

I would like to get nice photos by September, so I have time to edit and add them to my listings before the Holiday season starts.

Butterfly Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Hand Tooled 2a.jpg

Abstract Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Tooled 1f.jpg

Bear Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Tooled 2c.jpg

Dolphin Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Tooled 2a.jpg

Blanket Design Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Tooled 1c.jpg

All handmade, by me...

If you are interested, leave me a note here in the Comments, and then head over to my shop to choose your favorite. https://www.etsy.com/shop/silverdawnjewelry?ref=seller-platform-mcnav&section_id=11064386

I will accept the First 5 people who tell me they are in.

ANY ONE Tooled leather barrette, and your word I will receive a min of 5 photos (so I can choose), by Sept 5th, with a simple backdrop, or nature backdrop. I will pay for shipping, and you will have a new hair toy :)

Sort:  

These are really beautiful! I would like to help you with this. I love the burgundy rose and the black abstract ones!

Yay! I would love to send you one...just message me on Etsy and I can explain how we do a trade order there :)

Upvoting your wonderful work and also sent you a message on Etsy if you're still looking for help. Thanks!

Yes :) You make number 3...so I still have 2 spots open!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Elew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elew.

I would absolutely love to be a part of this. I will message you on etsy. These are gorgeous.

Awesome Kristy, I will answer tomorrow! On my way to work now...

@elew got you a $1.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@elew got you a $1.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

these are beautiful! I hope you get the help you need.

Thank you, I think this kind of trade is new to steemit, if I had posted this on fb where people know me better it would have been done in 10 minutes...but I figured I would give it a go here and see what happens. So far so good :)

I'd be all for it but I'm a bit far for postage!

Not at all...We ship worldwide! Some of our best customers are from Germany, but in general 50% of our things ship international. So if you would like in, you are more than welcome :) I actually just packaged up two headed to Australia...

Thank you Weetree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66