Painting with time exposure (Don't take the last picture too serious, please! :D )

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today I decided to make some paintings with our flashlight in front of our camera.
Don't take the last one serious it's meant funny ;)


But first a picture of the location:

"Tim" is a friend of mine that's why it says Tim :)

Dont take the next one too serious! It's meant funny :D


I'm sorry that I couldn't post a longer story today, I just haven't got the time. 

Thanks for reading!

Keep in mind that I will be posting regularly here so an upvote and followwould be greatly appreciated!   

Sort:  

looks great, how have you done this? :)
(I don't know very much about photography xD)
is it a "real" photography or reworked with computer graphics? (like putting that laser-looking into it with photoshop or something else)

I made a time exposure this means I made a picture that's been taken for 30seconds. In that time I took flashlight and started "painting" in the air. The camera takes every new light source in these 30 seconds and creates one picture out of it. Thats why it looks that way :D !

Ah, thanks for explaining! Very cool :)

Wowww how fun! I used to do this back in the day, I'd love to try it again

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 00:26:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.30/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26