Market Entry Bangkok Thailand

I’m behind a vendor pushing her cart into a street market in Bangkok Thailand. She is just getting set up at dusk as are other food stalls. You can see one of the many motorcycles sharing this space off to the left. They will continually drive through the people as we all look for food to eat on this night.

Market Entry in Bangkok thailand fitinfiun.jpg

I’ve had this photo ready to post for quite some time now and keep passing it up for others. I love the action and the color, but maybe the highlights are blown out too much. But finally the lady’s jacket has captured me. I would love to have one just like it.

This is my entry for the @photocontests longexposurephotography contest by @juliank which is judged every Sunday. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-11T23:05:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1445.74/1600.00
Total Photos: 202
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That jacket does look fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97