Lover bridge Tanjong Sepat (long exposure photograhy)

IMG_3037-01.jpeg

Kinda love impressionism artwork now.Haha...
Shooting blur effect by using long exposure is more like an experimental art. I open up my shutter by 2s. It doesn't went well at first but I manage to get this picture after several atempt.

After that I get my tripod shoot under the bridge then I get these picture.
IMG_8253-01.jpeg

IMG_8251-01.jpeg

IMG_8225-01.jpeg

I'm very enjoyed when shooting.
Hope u like my work.
Thank-you.

Sort:  

good photo

Ver beautiful photography keep uploading

Nice post...thanks for sharing ;)

Loved those pics and upvoted .

I agree they do look like paintings.

Great photoshoot I like it friend. Have a nice day.

You got a 2.45% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @leejhoang!

This wonderful post has received a @leejhoang 2.7% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48