You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blur for Social Media Posters longexposurephotography

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

hey @fitinfun,,you sent me this article: https://steemit.com/howto/@fitinfun/are-you-a-bid-bot-crusher

I don't understand. Did I do that to any of your bids. I am very cautious for the ROI

Sort:  

I may not have have been on the bid - I send this if I see anyone crash a bot and I have the time to do it. You may not have been the person who actually crashed it - you just had a large amount on it. I too am cautious with ROI and so try to help people if I see them bidding large and late on small bots.

Thanks for ur reply. If u head over to my blog, thr is a post with title curation reward and bid bots. You should check it out if you like ROI. Don't want to spam your post with links to my blog.

Aw! I would not mind. I'm eager to go see it. I'm working on my own post for that topic. Many people are in there and do not know what they are doing at all as I am sure you know.

It makes thing easier for people who do know. I will be happy if i can get curation down to single digit. Still averaging around 12%.
Link: https://busy.org/@mightypanda/curation-rewards-and-bid-bots

lol - you are hard core!

My son also posts here. We autovote each other. I have been voting for him in minute 2 and he has been voting for me in minute 26. We each vote 22-24 cents. His payout percent is averaging at 16% and mine is at 18%. I had no idea that this made such a difference. I just now changed him to vote for me in minute 2 as well. I cannot thank you enough.

So you just post and go into the first few bots at the top what ever they are at for roi? I can do this and I will try.

Between my son and I, we post 5-7 posts each day. I am only in the small bots for about $2 total paid on each post. I end up with about 20-30 bots on each post by the time it gets to payout. My ROI is frequently over 100% on those little guys, but the actual amount of the vote will be low. So I pay one penny and the vote is 7 cents - time after time.

Boosting the percent will help us. We use the sbd to pay expenses and times are tough.

I write one post a day and then post it only when i have 4-5 bots closing in to voting time with minimum post age 0. Dont use edensgarden bot, it says 0 min age but it will eat ur money if ur post age it low.
Once i am past this stage i usually buy 5 sbd vote from oceanswhale.

I lose sbd and gain more sp because of the prices right now. But if u are growing your acct. you should be in constant power down after 150sp. SP has roi of 40%/yr. Vote buying is min. 10% a week.
https://busy.org/@mightypanda/should-i-power-up-or-buy-sbd-for-votes

Very interesting. I do power down my sp and use it to lease delegated sp or bot spends. Glad to hear that is correct in terms of roi. I really appreciate all this info. Got it on Edens - ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99