How's this for a spooky haunted house?! Part 1

I mentioned I had a secret part time job and that's driving with Lyft. I usually have my camera on me as there are a list of shots that I want to shoot and in case I see something cool I'll pull over and take a few photos.

And in this particular night I'm glad I had my camera!

10-0-sec-at-f-7-1-ISO-50-20181024-5-D3-2582

I won't get into specifics where this house is (to respect the house owners privacy). But I will say it's in an affluent area about 40 minutes north of Boston.

Stay tuned for the other spooky house I stumbled upon!

Sort:  

Oh now I want to learn more about your experience with Lyft, haha. The thought has been in the back of my mind for years to just jump into that scene to make a few extra bucks.

Fantastic find. What a great postcard this would make.

LOL True.

I'm thinking about having a photo printed out and giving it to the family.

Good idea for next year. Get it ready... time is up. Work on the one for Christmas.

I saved the location on my phone - they're probably going to do something for Christmas.

That is smart :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

There's good and bad things about it. I'll write a post next week and tag you!

What city do you live in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01