You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Carts Night Vendors Yangon Myanmar longexposurephotography

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

Myanmar is late a coutry for development than other land. But most citizin is have kind,help
others and have warmly heart.
But you should careful some burmese .
Take care youself.
My name is sattpaing . My age is 24.
Next time if you reached myanmar(Mandalay .pyin oo lwin city).you went join with me.
I went help to everything.I no need money.I went to help free :-) .

Wellcome to myanmar
Satt paing ( Mandalay,pyin oo lwin city)

Sort:  

That is such a nice comment and offer, @sattpaing. You are a wonderful representation of the kind people I met in your country.

I have been to Yangon twice now and I hope I get back there. You will be the first to know if I do. I really love it, and had no trouble with anyone except getting to and from the airport when I had to try to get a good price. I always paid too much!

I am 58, so I would be like your Mother or Grandmother :)

I am really happy to hear from you today Satt Paing. My name is Sharon. You take care of yourself too.

I am very happy today.
Because i am poor english language that i learn.it is not long. Oneday,I went become to professional english . Now you understand what i mean.:-) .i happy.
my meaning and sentence is can wrong.
Sorry mother. :-)
....
I happy for you reply and you sentence.
I understand all.
.... if you reach mandalay (pyinoolwin).
You can have trouble .
You call me or send sms.09694289076.
I can help. If i no have this city.
Do not worries. My girlfri is live ever this city.:-).
And you can believed me. I am goodman.:-) .

Oneday , if you need .
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011502162986

Thank you very much and I will connect with you right now in facebook. I am so glad to meet you and now I have Mandalay .pyin oo lwin city on my list of special places I wish to travel to. I do believe every word you are saying and I hope we get to meet in person.

Warmly wellcome madam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97