Essence of Life

Creating images is something that I always want to be able to do and being able to wander down to the beach and try out some new techniques in a familiar place is always fun.

Smooth silky seas after a big storm just speak to me, the sound of the water lapping the shore and then pulling the stones back to the sea is music to my ears. Its something I grew up with, it soothing to me.

Beach-1.jpg

The smell of the sea air and the crisp winter breeze are great feelings and memories.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

wonderful this photography...i love this beach. resteeimt

I love the sea. However, that water doesn't look very clear. I would be scared as fuck about swimming in there without seeing my own feet

Super cool picture :) Reminds me that i need to plan my next trip :)

A feeling of comfort and serenity. Thanks for sharing

Beautiful Pic. Wish I had something better than a I phone 6 to take pictures with. XD

Yes, it's like discovering something new in something familiar. And the lens makes it possible. It's nice as the water pulls back into the open water. Super Photo

Nice shot, ups and downs keep going all the time .. without feeling we move old while wandering

I can definitely relate Scott. I'm planning on taking pictures for as long as possible. Beautiful work.

A good combination of a photo and the the inspiration of the photochrapher. Good timing going to the beach after the storm, the risk you took taking this shot is really worth it.

Lovely photo, I am thinking about my last holiday at seaside. Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76