Buttermere Morning

Another sunrise shoot, another beautiful morning. My wife and I both love exploring the Lake District, we can't imagine anything better than relaxing there with the dog and taking photos all day. Who knows, maybe one day we'll be able to move over there and spend out time Steeming!
IMG_3376.jpg

#longexposurephotography for @juliank and @photocontests weekly contest!

As always, all photos are my own and copyright Sansom Photography
Please RESTEEM if you like my work.
Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 13:24:40
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 890.12/1600.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 4.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So peaceful :)

Hi there. I am a big fan of your images. Long exposures are hit and miss, but this is a winner. Beautiful shot

Beautiful, as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63