You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light Trails and Vibration Bangkok Thailand longexposurephotography

Hi @fitinfun. I can't believe it. You Have Done it. A big difference in Your both Pictures. No one can say that you are 50+. I have also lost my weight but Ratio is not the same.
Avoiding some habits you have mentioned here. I copied from your website. Avoiding these are useful.

I did try to keep all my old unhealthy food. I even described it as healthy and tried to explain to him why I should still be eating it.
I did protest against working out for an hour every day instead of 30 minutes or less a few times a week.
I did try to justify drinking less water (and I still do).
I did want to take breaks, slow down and rest much more than we ever got a chance to do.
I did use Rheumatoid Arthritis as a reason to take a day off from exercise.
I did eat junk food because I thought it tasted good.
I did have excuses not to work out.
I did have excuses not to eat well.

Amazing Blog with Beautiful Proof.

Sort:  

This is the nicest comment ever! Thank you for visiting my blog. Anyone can do this if I did. You see all those excuses? They are the tip on the iceberg.

Yes I agree with you. It was difficult for me to leave the uses of Cold drinks in 2013. But now I feel fit.
Thanks for Appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90