Tell the Story

in #longgame4 years ago

Unknown.jpeg
Who impacts your life? and why?

Did someone tell you some information one day and you were suddenly drawn to them? Did your teacher tell you how gravity worked and then all of a sudden you wanted to know everything from them? Probably not.

The influencers and impacters of you and society are the people that have shared their story with you. Maybe someone else told you of their escapades, maybe you witnessed via social media or news but most likely someone close to you told you a story. Invited you to experience some aspect of truth through their tales...true or not!

While I wouldn't suggest sharing fiction as truth, but truth can burst out of fiction...I think we would be surprised if we thought of the stories of our life? Your experiences and thoughts have been brilliantly woven together with a unique expression of life that only you have the ability to let out. Do you?


I am challenged today to share stories in my human interactions. It feels incredibly vulnerable, I expect people to have minimal desire to listen, however I am choosing the daily upgrades in 2020 - and intend to become a master story teller and impacter of those around me...ill think of a good one for tomorrow...maybe I will start with my kids...seems like an easy audience...

live big today friends! Make a choice to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68