The Long Game Day #1

in #longgame4 years ago

images.jpeg
If you didn't get a chance to read my article yesterday - check it out. It's a brief explanation on how to upgrade your life. I'm putting out an brief write up as I try this internal experiment of upgrading my life in 2020. Your welcome to get in on it or follow along - #longgame - this is an tool of accountability for myself.

Everyday make a conscious choice to shift some behavior to engage the process of learning/discovery/development for yourself.

I came back to work yesterday after 3 weeks off and committed to live distraction free at my desk. Consequently, between activities, i found myself drifting to boredom on my computer. Instead of cruising the browser of the worldwide web or mindlessly dominating FreeCell - I did some pushups, took a walk, encouraged some of my co-workers...there were minimal fireworks...it was surprisingly difficult...

Here we go for day #2.

Don't forget to dominate life today. Your in control of your own life and choice. It's internal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68