You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Your Truth and Live It

in #longgame5 years ago

Our truth, my truth. The truth is that the truth for each is different.
What for you is the truth for me is not.
What is for me is true, for you it is not.
I like the great variety of thoughts that differentiate us all.
Each head is a world, and although similar, everyone differs from others.
It strikes me what you say: "All you have to do is find a passion project", it's true.
We must all look for something that motivates us to move forward, that drives us to fight.

Sort:  

You hit the nail on the head. We all have our own truths and we must all find something that gets us out of bed in the morning. Have you found your project?

Yes, I've found my own project and I work for it, for been better and to help others. Our truth is the only thing that strenght our lifes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86