The Game Evolves and We Do Too

in #longgame5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-03-03 at 10.28.00 AM.png

There have been a ton of new changes to this game.

I have to admit that the new UI is hard to get used to.

They also mentioned that it's not complete. So it's obviously not ready to be reviewed at all yet.

It looks cool and it seems slick. I think the text could use some readability improvements and then once we have all the information it will be easier to judge how that's displayed.

One thing that I'm kinda annoyed by is the battles system.

Here I was chugging along in all my productions and then I get raided last night by 6 people...

I thought you could only get raided 1 time every 12 hours as long as you weren't raiding others.

Something may be bugged in the system, but now it shows that my shields are up.

Anyways, this is a good lesson in how the game evolves and we must adapt.

My strategy now is to build a MASSIVE army and raid some mf's drugs!!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87