You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday ~ Having A #LookAround

in #lookaround6 years ago

You made a grey day bright and colourful that is real talent! Those berries are fantastic - I presume you did an edit on them they are surely not naturally that vibrant colour range!

So many cat's - that is amazing how they all come to visit. The one laying down has amazing eye colour.

The bottle with the Holly edit is magical - I love the effect on that so stunning!

And I had to grin at the door knob to finish, an amazing day for #SublimeSunday - I really enjoyed your little adventure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a! No edit on the wild grapes color. Just put them in a collage. I was happy with the colors but I'm not opposed to popping the color a little sometimes either..😉 The holly edit came out better than I could have hoped and I got to fit it in nicely. Lol..glad that door knob made you grin..makes it worth the while! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84