Sort:  

Thank you! I think it's the only one time I ever captured one. Plenty of Barred Owls and Barn Owls about but it took a long time to find this guy!

I'm an owl fanatic. I would love to get a higher res copy of this to print for my wall. Would you be willing?

Sorry, I just saw this. Yes, I would be willing, I'd be very happy. Would you be willing to pay 1 SBD for it? I'm asking this because I have wondered about the possibility of selling stock images on Steemit, and this would be an experiment.

What I have is a 3000 pixel image on the long side. I doubt this could be printed super large. Let me know what you think. Honestly, if 1 SBD is too much, I'll just send it to you anyway @ksteem. I would only need your email address - you can send your address to [email protected] if you don't want to post it here. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74