Sort:  

Oh my gosh, I have never seen tame chipmunks before. How fun!

It has taken her a long time and plenty of patience to get them to trust her.

Got to love those chipmunks. Super cute and so friendly too.

Just swinging by to let you know U+R 😇

Thanks so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the chipmunk. So cute! Yard friends are fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are fun to have around!

Very nice. It looks like you really enjoyed it. It's very hot here in Atlanta.

We have had ridiculous amounts of rain, but when the sun comes out the temperatures are in the 70s and very enjoyable.

Those squirrel is incredibly sweet! :)

They are fun to have around! Thanks for coming by. Seeing your comment reminds me that I want to get over to your travel posts that I am behind on.

I am finishing the 6th part right now :)))
And I am always so glad to see your comments :)))

Curious bunch! 😄 Love the colours on the last photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hooray! The chipmunks are back! I've been waiting for months for that! I'm so glad your daughter the chipmunk whisperer was there. Those photos are adorable!

They are more tame this summer than they have ever been!

Maybe they're extra grateful that winter is over!

Posted using Partiko Android

Or so hungry that they will turn somersaults for food!

Wow ... fearless aren't they. So cute.

They need to be a bit more fearful just to keep them safe! Silly things.

They need to be a
Bit more fearful just to keep
Them safe! Silly things.

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Beautiful pictures dear. I love the first and last😊🌼 Have a wonderful day

Thanks! Hope your day is good, too! Keep smiling.

Thank you dear, I go one day at a time. Taking adverse circumstances calmly

I know you are doing your best.

I go one day at a time trying to give my best. Thanks for your support❤🌼

It will get better. I just know it.

That is my greatest wish, that everything improves! Thanks for your support. You're the best❤🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83