Looking up

in #lookingup5 years ago (edited)

@pixelfan has been posting looking up photos to support the price of crypto, and I'm thinking if everyone starts looking up maybe we will be heard!

So here is my contribution to #lookingup

imageLooking up at a watertower.

imageLooking up at a lighthouse

imageLooking up at the John Hancock building in Chicago.

imageLooking up at an old windmill.

I would love to see more #lookingup photos! Feel free to use the tag and let's send a message to the Universe!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 45-Fence Shadows



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Let's all look up!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have great looking up photos. I’ll have to see what I can find.

Thanks! I will look forward to looking up with you!

Nice photos, Melinda. Fingers crossed for crypto world. 🤞

Maybe looking up will help!

hahahaha, good one!!!
Glad I found this post thanks to @pixresteemer cause... you used a # instead of a @ in my name ;-)

Sheeze... Thanks for telling me! I fixed it. I'll have to give Pix an extra hug for being so helpful!

hahahah great :) the "looking up revolution" is gonna be called this movement ;) hahhah

Let's do it! Eyes to the sky!

😃 hahah yes, the truth is up there! 😉

Great initiative, I'm going to post some loking up photos myself, let's see if community effort makes a difference :)

Sounds like a good idea to be looking up. That water tower is so iconic.

Most small towns here in the Midwest have watertowers. When I was a kid some of the boys used to sneak up there and go for a swim on hot summer nights.

Look! up in the sky! its a bird, its a plane, its ....

Rising crypto?

Like the tag, like the look. :-)

Thanks... Let's make it rise up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48