Sort:  

Thank you, Melinda! You know it's way too late to get your money out if it's going to crash. Might as well buy steem instead! I have a few bucks in a paypal account that I'd be willing to risk on steem but I don't know how to buy it. The only trading account I have is openledger.io, and the steem gateway there has been down for months it seems.

Buying and selling Steem Monster cards is a quick way to convert cash to Steem, but you have to do a bit of research into the game to know how to sell. I had a few dollars in Coinbase and sold the crypto I had there and bought Steem. If there is an easy way to do it I haven't found it. I have just as many worries about US dollars crashing as I do crypto. Who knows!

Trading steem & sbd reopened on openledger today! I have no idea what Steem Monster cards are, I keep seeing stuff about it but it goes right over my head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73