Horseback Riding through Middle Earth? I THINK SO!!!

I'm ready for battle!!! Although, armor would be beneficial...

IMG_0885.jpg

I was recently watching The Two Towers with my friend (a fellow Lord of the Rings nerd - I have many. Shocker.) and said friend informed me of a horseback riding tour through the sets in New Zealand. But it's not just any tour...

Oh, yes, my friends. We are talking about a tour through freaking MIDDLE EARTH. ON HORSEBACK. The guides will lead the horses through the battlefields, forests and describe which scenes took place there.

(Image found online of part of the tour below)
IMG_6569.jpg

I swear, when I do this, my life will be complete. I'll wee in my trousers, collapse, look up at the sun and feel grateful for a happy life and die right there.

Sort:  

That is so for you!
I hope you get there:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75