Presentation

in #lorenzo5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I'm Lorenzo Braconi alive in Jesi in Italy. My passions are: football; good eating; books; travel and trading.
I am a sunny person, I love smiling and smiling, in difficult moments I get up my sleeves and face the problem, I never throw back without giving up. I also make mistakes because I'm a man but I can recognize them and immediately remedy.
The most important thing in my life, my wife and my children, and of course health.
I salute you I hope you enjoyed my introduction from here on we will see each other often.094.JPG
Ciao ragazzi, sono Lorenzo Braconi vivo a Jesi in Italia. Le mie passioni sono: il calcio; il mangiare bene; libri; viaggio e trading.
Sono una persona solare, adoro sorridere e sorridere, nei momenti difficili mi alzo le maniche e affronto il problema, non mi butto mai indietro senza arrendermi. Faccio anche degli errori perché sono un uomo ma posso riconoscerli e rimediarli immediatamente.
La cosa più importante della mia vita, mia moglie e i miei figli, e naturalmente la salute.
Ti saluto, spero che ti sia piaciuta la mia presentazione da qui in poi ci vedremo spesso!IMG_20190307_143551.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @genuino1980! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ciao Lorenzo, siamo nello stesso gruppo ; ) volevo solo darti qualche piccolo consiglio su questo post di presentazione. Innanzi tutto devi assolutamente mettere come primo tag introduceyourself , poi metti anche tag ita e ti consiglio di aggiungere la versione in italiano alla presentazione. Ciao!

Ok grazie per il consiglio

Hello genuino1980!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10