Miles and MilessteemCreated with Sketch.

Hotel to hotel. State to state. Never get too attached to any possession because chances are you'll lose it. Am I running or seeking? Does it really matter? I'm gonna do it either way. Maybe I'll find myself somewhere on that open road, or in some foreign bathroom I seek refuge in. Hopefully it's not too late and I'm still alive when I find me. Or maybe I don't need to be found, I just need to get lost in the chaos of transient living. Learning the impermanence of everything, detaching from my own mortality. Airport to airport, train to train. No idea where I could be at any given time. Losing it all, what could I possibly gain. Why do I need it to be this way?

IMG_0800.JPGIMG_0799.JPGIMG_0794.JPG

Sort:  

We have chosen your post today to be part of our top 10 reviewed blogs. Could total relate to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61