To give up is to lose it?

in #lose5 years ago

Give up; give up, lose, fail, weakness. In my mind, thoughts of quitting slowly began to move. Come on, let's go now, it's time.

What was it really to give up? That's what they mean by that, and I was so scared of giving up. I drew my head in fear, like I wasn't a scared man before, not in fear. I finally made up my mind, I'd give up.

When I gave up, I passed through the wall after myself t Every step of my self had a stone wall removed. Is it so easy to pass through the wall? Maybe it was just me.

I passed myself in every step of my way, I passed myself; I collapsed, I built roads that I could pass from the frustrations I took on my lap. As I built it, I grew up, repeating and re-multiplying.

I've gone through myself. I finally found it, but I was actually not. What did you want to lose? Giving up was actually finding out, how late I had noticed.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What are your favorite cryptocurrency exchanges? These are mine.

Check out my review on youtube about cryptocurrency ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01