Eating Raw foods to stop my (RA ) Rheumatoid Arthritis pain.

in #lose6 years ago

Many people will argue eating raw fruits and vegetables can't help reduce arthritis pain. I can honestly say eating more fruits and vegetables can reduce RA pain. Majority of the vegetables I consume are homegrown. Eating raw fruits and vegetables can reduce inflammation in the joints. Eating more raw Kale in your diet can help the body flush out toxins. I have provided a photo of the Kale and Red Russian Kale being grown in a flower pot. I know the cost of fruits and vegetables can be quite expensive however; growing your own fruits and vegetables can not only save money but improve your health.

20170328_164712[1].jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62