New boss in town : take a look at losertoken.com & join their airdrop

in #losertoken6 years ago

I really like this funny concept. An Ethereum token to point out the losers in crypto world.

For me personally I can point out tens of them. Maybe myself also, but ok I'm still in denial.

You can also get 200 free tokens if you join their airdrop. There is a hardcap of 2M so that's 0,01% if I calculate this right :)

http://losertoken.com

Also on steemit : https://steemit.com/@losertoken

Sort:  

Many thanks ! Airdrop on his way !!!

well it look good i will try it

well post.i will try best for myself
thanks for your post

Congratulations @sbrys! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57