I tried and I lost!

in #lost5 years ago

When we first met, he seemed like a very nice guy. He ran after me for 6 months, and I wasn't warming up to him. I tried and I lost myself. He was very polite, caring, respectful and understanding.

Photo

He didn't force me to do anything I didn't want, never to restrict my individual freedoms. After a while, I started to love her romantic and emotional approach and fell in love with her.

I expressed that we need to get to know each other, agreed with understanding. The only thing that bothered me was that he was over-nervous in traffic. When I told her a couple of times, she said that she was tense because of work and would be more attentive. In our sixth month, she offered a marriage she would like by every woman.

After being engaged, everything changed with great speed. Somehow it prevented my meeting with my friends, and my clothes were mixed with my hair. She said she wanted to take me back to work and she wanted me to sell my car. I shouldn't be working after marriage. Until that day I started to visit with friends I never knew before. When I called, either cursed or closed my face or did not open at all.

He apologized the next day. One day, he came to my office and said he had a big surprise. After getting married, she bought the house, but I was broken, so we should have chosen. He accused me of being worthless, punched the walls of the house. The next day he apologized again. He started to question every act, every word, until the music I was listening to. I was concerned. He wanted to get a date for a marriage date, and I was questioning my decision.

Photo

One day we went to get the measure for the curtains. I asked how I knew it when I was taking it. Or have I ever hired someone else? She suddenly got angry at herself and then started hitting me. He grabbed me as he tried to get away, he was so strong. When I started shouting, she took me to the back room and raped her, and continued through the night. He locked the door and broke my phone. I was desperate and always crying.

I had to get out of there somehow, but I was both mentally and physically exhausted. My family and friends were curious, they broke in with the police and went inside. I found out that he was severely violated by his father when he was a child and his mother and brother were the same. I can't eat, I can't see my best friends, I can't go to work. I told you I tried, I lost myself.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Interesting cryptocurrency/blockchain applications.

I selected the most interesting applications/service...

Sort:  

Hey @jaimica! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 1000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Congratulations @jaimica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78