My First Post after Months of Absence

in #lost6 years ago (edited)

I am wondering, where are they right now!?
Did they just abandoned me?
Neglected me?
Forgotten me already?
Because of my absence?
Not being active?
images-15.jpg
Questions running out of my head
Am I all alone now?
Who am I going to ask for help
When whoever I ask just dont answer my question
images-14.jpg
Is it because I am not giving them any favor?
Is it because I dont count or because I really dont belong?
images-13.jpg

Is It goodbye? Or is it hello to a new world ?
Is this the right time to comeback?

@surpassinggoogle i dont know why i am tagging you with this post right now.. I am full of insecurities and unsureness at the moment,
Let me use you as an inspiration..

all photos used from Pixabay

@wanderinggian21

Sort:  

I think hello to a new world sounds about right! So many possibilities on the horizon. You can make anything happen!

Welcome back to the party, hope you are having a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52