Uruguayan Air Force Flight 571

in #lostchops2 years ago

I know that story, but that's survival, in that situation I'd eat a motherfucker too. But I mean as in eat each other cause it's a delicacy

Proof people will eat each other if they hunger and need to survive.

https://www.history.com/news/miracle-andes-disaster-survival

"In the high altitude of the Andes, it was a matter of time before their bodies consumed themselves completely. They had only one choice. Using a shard of glass, some of the survivors sliced thin slices from the buttocks of one of the corpses, and silently, they began to eat.

Some resisted taking that fateful step for as long as they could, clinging to hope that they would be rescued. But then they found a transistor radio, and a small group listened intently as a Chilean news bulletin announced that official search efforts had ended. "

well I'm a skinny motherfucker, we eating your fat ass first

nort you not fatty, NEXT!

I'm skinny too🤣🤣🤣🤣we dying last bra

😂😂

Ima eat all you mofos idgaf

haha classic, chow down

Hahahaha🤣🤣🤣if I turn sideways you won't see me bro, so Goodluck finding me🤣🤣

I'm so skinny you'd give me your leg to eat just to pick up something🤣🤣🤣

https://www.salon.com/2008/10/23/stranded/

That bra in the big white jacket looks like he's carrying enough for all the others 🤣🤣🤣

👀🥩😂

some chops are more lost than others

#lostchops

Meat is meat and when meet we'll eat but stay there too long without meat and I'll eat you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64