Found my heart! 💓

in #lostheart6 years ago (edited)

e00725de-c7c5-41b8-b6be-92da037ed0a6.jpeg


Hello steepshot lovers!
Today am posting a picture for yesterday since I didn't post anything.
Precisely yesterday was a sacred day, with my darling we had a sort of a spiritual retreat which wonderfully started with tons of love coming from him and ended up by the sea blessed under thousands of shooting stars
😍🌠🌠🌠
On our way back I saw again this Maria which seems to have lost her heart but for the first time I had the courage to take a picture of her, cause finally I do not feel sad while watching her. Indeed after that unique and wonderful day spent with my love I finally found a reason to keep my heart stable and strong in any situation thanks to the love I am sharing with this exceptional shining being ❤🌅❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57