Week 4, Steemit, SBD Giveaway, 50/50 Lottery Challenge (3-29-2018)

in #lottery6 years ago

Congratulations to @skyrockzzz who won 4 SBD from week 3.

Every week I take half of the rewards from the weekly SBD giveaway post and give it away to a random commenter, and then use the other half to fund the next weeks post via upvote bots and other means.

Participation is very easy,

1 Upvote this post

2 Comment on this post

3 Resteem this post

4 Sit back and wait for the 50% winner to be announced in next weeks post/video

You may come back and comment once per day for another entry into the contest

Comments do not have to be fancy or have any merit whatsoever. You can literally just post the number 1 or a bunch of random stuff, I don't care.

Good luck, and remember to follow me so you can stay up to date and watch for next week's post/video where I announce the winner!

Plus if you don't mind, head over to my youtube channel to like the video and leave a comment. (Hit the YouTube button in the bottom right hand corner of the video)

Watch the video below to see the contest play out in real time!

I am going to be spending 4 more SBD on boosting this post for next week's giveaway! Last weeks 50% was only 1.88 so I am funding the rest out of my pocket in the hopes of getting some traction on this giveaway! So don't forget to tell everyone about it!

Sort:  

Ohh, thank you! I see i have won the last Round... Good luck to all others!

nowadays my luck totally favours me !

Lets test my luck this time :D

Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.

Following, Upvoted and Resteemed for greater exposure and awards. Thanks for posting this awesome giveaway.

That is what I am hoping for... greater exposure and awards!

Good luck to everyone !

and thanks for the giveaway !

You are welcome... thanks for playing!

participating in this giveaway.. goodluck to everyone! :^D

Good luck to you!

thank you too, this is a big help to the minnow plankton community cause every SBD counts.

Following, upvoted and resteemed..
Thanks for arranging such a giveway

Oh yeah... Don't forget that you can comment once a day for a better chance of winning.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54