Every Week a Winner: 50/50 or 100% lottery chance

in #lottery6 years ago

DQmSwa1LhVnnLmWU8heYE4r1KxEttPgXz4dBpidaXxegNg8.jpg

I will definitly go it on and on!


Why? Because my lottery works - I pay you =)

And I hope it keeps growing - And I hope that nobody wrote it like me today.

I'm sorry for the repost and what ever - I will use my friends help to get something in the Jackpot =)
And then! Make a lottery!

Have fun!

=)

Here are the entry rules...

You must leave a comment on this post - just once =)

You must upvote this post with a 100% upvote - simple isn't it

You must Re-Steem this post - Likewise I will be checking

No bots - Random commenter can not be a bot!!!

If a comment bot is found to be the random winner, then a new commenter will be selected.

The thing is, I like to do something special: If this post becomes worth less than 5.00 Dollar the Winner gets all ;-)

I'll confirm your attendance with a reply to your comment =P

And?!? Feel free to make Post-Promotion anywhere, the more the better ;-p

Same Rules - Hope you like it =)

Sort:  

Oh tell me why,
Oh tell reply.
oh ..

oh tell me how
are you a cow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72