Sort:  

The reason I downvoted your post is as follows.

  1. Whats the guarantee that you wont just walk off with the money. Maybe not the fist timw but say it gets popular and you have 200 steem in a day. Theres nothing stopping you walking away.

  2. Theres no detail to your lottery. No in-depth analysis of how to play and what the odds of winning are. How many tickets a week/day/hour are played. What happent to the money in a rollover. Ect

  3. You have tried to get people to upvote your post by offering a share of the sbd per post. All of those posts where non-starters. So you moved onto shilling ICO's but it doesn't look like that worked so you now have a lottery out of nowhere.

  4. There is already an operating lottery on steem with a full history of winners and transactions.

  5. Until you give evidence to the contrary I believe this could be a scam and will keep my downvote in place. If I am wrong and there is a proven winner and not just a mate who happend to get the winning ticket then ok.

I like innovation on steem and people need to trust overs but your posts are so vague that it doesnt make me want to trust in this program. May I suggest if you want this lottery to work that you.
A. Dont charge so much. 1 steem = $3.50 more than the lotto.
B. Maybe have a set ticket number for each person and they pay for the weeks they want. Or a given random number generator.
C. Put more detail into your posts and lay out your idea do others can trust you

I am surely convinced now with your reply. Trust is depends on how its work ?, As a Starter in this you people having trust and me you can join this particular project. I am looking to take this project to the good level with the Sports betting and Lotto with Complete User Friend UI with Secured Site... Hoping for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57