You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Noticed + Something On Louis CK • Comedy Open Mic #37 ·1·

in #louisck5 years ago

This is a great entry @sharanaithal, good luck man! A trick I learned over 10 years ago, which I thought everyone knew, no? I don’t have a voicemail set up on my phone, it’s great! Missed calls are the same thing as a voicemail and I don’t have to hear sally, the lady who lets me know my “credit card account is fine” but they can lower my interest to something like negative a bajillion.

Upvote button - ✔️
‘Now what in the heck did he mean by bell?’

Sort:  

Thanxz.

I don't think they have a bajillion money even in their own account.

And that's a good trick.
Does it work with imaginary phone calls as well? (My imaginary friend wants to know)

Bell. Hmm.
Doesn't ring mine yet.

Wait, you have some that aren’t, as in, ‘are not’ imaginary?

Am I doing it wrong again?

No, no all my friends are imaginary. Just like how you are.
See, this knife will go right through you like a hologram...

...


Hey why are you bleeding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61