After taking the cravings, he held his hand on the side of the road.

in #love-story6 years ago

Find out my number by picking the pen from the pocket
Tantisha handed him hands. Then straight into the house
Aslam
.
moonlit night. I'm standing on the roof. In pocket
The phone started ringing. Pocket
Looked at the sky and saw the phone
The phone is coming from a strange number.
Curious to say, that number I have never before
Did not see Receive the phone. Along with the side
From a sweet harmonious voice floats
Came Said,

  • Hello fast?
  • Yes, but you?
  • I'm Tania. Did not recognize the voice heard?
  • It's actually the phone
    I do not know why you did not recognize. That's it
    What is your number?
  • Oh my Why?
  • What a weird kind. I've never been before
    I did not see that number. For this reason maybe weird
    It seemed to me
  • oo. What are you doing
  • This is what we are waiting on the roof
    I am doing
  • alone?
  • Where are you going alone without a drink?
  • Yes, it's just me. But if I told you
    I used to come to you and talk to you
    I used to enjoy fondness. Was not fun?
  • It was fun. But how did this come
    At night?
  • Looks like that. Then look right
    Could come
  • So? Then you came?
  • No, no. I will not come now.
  • Why? Just say no to come
    Could come Why not now?
    You told me only after saying. Before
    I used to say.
  • You can not talk to me.
  • Hihihihie.
    .
    Tanisar smile is incredibly beautiful Once you hear it
    Wish to hear it again and again And how did he say?
    There are drugs. If you have to speak
    How do you get into drugs? In short these
    I am tired of talking to him while talking
    Goes. Tanisha number is saved as Tanisha
    On my phone Since then, almost with him
    The talk is seen. At one time we are a very good friend
    I got it. You are going from you
    Aslam I am very unfriendly in life but Tanisa
    And since I came to life I changed
    Let's go. I used to change it
    It will be wrong. Tanisai changed me. Me
    Raises a messy life. Tanisar
    If you do not meet me, I can not wait for a moment
    How are you going crazy? Is in trouble Also
    The day has spent the whole night talking.
    That's how my life is going Everyday
    Like today I'm going to meet Tanisa in the park.
    He bought one red red rose rosette
    For Let's say it. Not our love
    This rose also has not been made or propose
    Do not take it. I asked for a friend. However
    I like him very much in mind.
    I'm fine. But if you are afraid to say
    Do not agree? If it goes away from my life?
    Then I will be alone again. Again
    That would be messy. As a result
    Do not tell him Think about the park
    Gone out I see and sit before
    Have there. Looking at her today and the eyes and eyes
    Can not move Tanisha looks very beautiful
    Today Blue sari and open hair blue
    Looks like a lady, okay? His hair in the air
    Flying and I'm impressed. Me like that
    He looked at the stairs and said,
  • What are you doing?
  • You
  • What do you have to see me? I am
    The ghost
  • Who are you saying to be a ghost?
  • Who will say again? I say. I'm really
    The ghost
  • Tanisa, but I'm angry? One more
    If you say that time
  • Well, sir. Do not be angry, please. Flower car
    You bring Surely not for me?
  • Hmm. For anyone else except for you
    Will you bring And who are you without me?

  • I love flowers very much. Thanksgiving
    Fasting
    Tanisa: Come on, let's take a breath.
  • Do you like to feel like a lot?
  • I'm sorry. Do not you?
  • Yes, it was a time. A lot of food, pimples, chest,
    Chips, Shampoo Mom was, however, very bitter
    We ate If they do not, then I would have used to run
    No
  • Do not eat now?
  • Nah. No longer eat anything. Well, leave it. Come on
    You will eat in the lattice shop and I will see
    Hmm?
  • You do not eat?
  • No. I'll just watch you eat. Come on
    So get up
  • If you do not play then I will not eat too.
    Please do not do that. I will eat another day
    Let's see you eat today
  • Okay, let's go.
    .
    Tanisa said in such a way that I do not do anymore
    I could not. Then I'm in the shop and the looters
    Gone out Tanisha is sitting next to me. I'm eating
    And seeing and smiling pucker smile. Okay
    I went to feed a little but did not play.
    After taking the cravings, he held his hand on the side of the road
    Hitting It's almost evening. So I said,
    Tanya, come home to you?
  • He will not need to fast. I go alone
    Can i This is my home near me.
  • Well, Tanisa, I've reached you at your house.

You do not want to go with me if you want to
Why?

  • Anyone with me actually?
    If you look at it then there will be problems. So yours
    Do not want to go with me.
  • Well do not have to go with me. You are mine
    Walk in front of me and I follow you
    Hatobo Then when you moved inside the house I
    Come on. Nobody can understand anything
    Please?
    .
    After a lot of emphasis and agreed. Then then
    After passing a few houses to enter a house
    Earlier,
  • fasting This is our home.
    .
    Then a little laugh went inside. More
    I also came home. Do not freshen up
    I fell asleep. Many with Tanisha at night
    Speaking on the phone, I fell asleep.
    .
    Our days are going well. Day and day
    I have become weak in Tanisara. I'm ok
    I've loved a lot. Okay
    Except I can not think anything. So many think
    I decided. I love her i love
    Will say And if you do not say it any day
    Do not know. And I have never done her
    Can not get So whatever happens to me my
    I have to talk about love. but how
    You say I do not know how to say it.
    If you do not think it will be too. Say so
    Will be I decided to call tomorrow. So mind
    Falling in joy 8
    .
    Fasting this fast? Who is calling? Wake up
    I looked in the eye and saw it
Sort:  

You got a 13.78% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93