After wearing lungi, Priya said, this is but last time. Open the lungi at noon, I will burn it.

in #love-story6 years ago

My father bought me the first lungi
For then I'm very little.
One day I was standing on a mango tree,
But in the tree, the lungi goes out of the ground and goes to the ground!
I then die in shame.
The back home is again a uncle private
Read it.
From there we could see our mango tree.
At that time my lungi ground
Later, the girls were in the batch at that time.
A girl smiled at me!
What a girl you were
I was laughing myself with all the other girls
He showed me.
And she smiles all the girls together.
I got off in some field.
After that, lungi later on mango tree
Did not wake up
That girl is the first to me
I saw that girl I knew.
Dear name
Number one girl
My sad story spread across the school
Gave!
After that, when we go to primary school
The girls all tied up and said, lungi lungi.
I used to be so stupid.
Eyes and faces were red.
And the most fun of seeing Priya.
Priya E. of all the girls
Could provoke.
Occasionally I wish to throw all the tooth teeth with scraps.


After few days my Muslim
There is a small program and it is about that.
There are many lung invitees there
Brought me as a gift.
There were so many lungi but I used to wear one and I used to wear it
No
The reason is that I'm gutty e lungi
I could not do it well.
And where the gate was opened to my standard
Dissimination becomes diverse.


I had a lot of fever once.
I could not go to school for fifteen days.
A teacher of the school came to see me.
I stood in the veranda and talked to him.
Suddenly he saw that he hurried
Ran away!
I'm surprised! Why did he run like this?
Suddenly, I looked down
My lungi is standing on the ground! this
He did not go to school for 15 more days in shame.
After that
How do you like to see me mam
Muchaki smile
We tried to screw mam's class.
And Priya girl's fuel to me
Had to endure
In high speed and he made me fooling me with his lungi lungi.


Dad's friend one day in our house
Came to visit
With one of his daughters and his wife.
The girl is my age.
It was a good introduction.
Sometimes we talked freely.
The next day was Friday.
When I was nine o'clock in the afternoon, I was lying on bed.
I do not see my father's friend
Came to call
I was almost half-hearted.
The girl called the girl twice by the window. I did not hear clearly, then the door was open.
The girl would come in through the door and call me but she came ...
The loud cry!
I stood up and stood upright

I was wearing! The girl cried more loudly
Did it
I just want to say, why are you screaming?
I looked down at that time and saw me
Do not wear lungi! No more on the bed!
It seems that at night the lungis open in the summer, the bottom
I think we are kantha!
Girl
All the people in the house together with one scream
Did it
I shrugged off the blanket that day.
I slept under a blanket
All day long
When they leave home
Then I got out of the blanket.
Mother
Asked, I said, my fever
Came here
From now on, the girl is in our house

Does not come.


I used to laugh at this lungi with love. She threw the girl on that day.
Thought ...
Home complaints will come but not!
Then why do you have two days?
I could not have peace
That's why I went to Priya and apologized.
Since then ....
Our relationship became friendly.
More
Love from there!
After almost ten years of love, I got married today.
After entering the house, Priya said, before
Fix lungi When you do not open it later
Goes.
After many attempts and lungi better
I could not give it.
Finally Priya was given E-Git.
Just one word is sad
You say that you are still lunched to cope
Can not fix it. Handle me
How?
I do not know this answer. So lie down silently
Paralama I got up in the morning to see Priya all about me

The lungi is burnt! What the hell! Why so
This is what Priya said to ask
Said,
Sir .....
To protect the respect of your own values
I had to do the job. Now that's yours
I respect my values ​​with respect and value.
What will I say?
Can not say anything more.
Then again, grow the mango in the small belt
I will quarrel with him ... so I kept quiet.
But without the lungi what is the comfort and the nature of comfort
Can be filled in the call?
Relax in comfort, no comfort
Can work?
But wearing my lungi
Ever closed her heart.
All day is to stay after the pants, the pants are then to sleep. But how many excuses do I show, yet?
Do not let me wear lungi.
Say, repeatedly so big young boy
I can not give the lungi git.
I have no other helpless answer
I could not.
It's my git that opens.


After a few days I went to my father-in-law.
I bought a lungi from the market hidden
I took it
After wearing lungi, Priya said, this is but last time.
Open the lungi at noon, I will burn it,
And if more ...
If you're gonna hurry then my in-laws
Not at all, show fun ......
The Maharani said after a long time to wear lungi
Gave to Ah felt very comfortable This happiness
Walk straight to the paddle on the pond
Gone out Shalika looked at me and said, Wow
Dulabhai seems to be very happy?

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @a000.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98