The boy is blocking and talking to him many times. But the boy is commenting on the girl's post like Behayyar, to unblock.

in #love-story6 years ago

Today is my last meeting with you and you also get me in the world. Even after my love, my love price is Dilana. Be anyway. (Sanvi)

  • Oh God, finally got released. Please go ahead and hear again. By .... (nilima)
  • Do not you love me ?? (Sanvi)
  • You are like my younger brother. I love as a brother. (Nilima)
    ,
    Nah, now I can not stay the boy.
    Came back
    I came home and cried a lot and then myself showed myself. For me, who does not love me, just what's going on. Better to forget.
    ,
    Meanwhile the girl is worried.
    Finally I was released. Some of his lips little smile.
    It seems like she's gonna win everything.
    ,
    His name is Sunny and the girl's name is Nilima.
    Sanavir Nilima looks good at first sight.
    But the girl is her 1 year old.
    So for the last one and a half years there is a fall.
    This one-half year does not seem to be speaking well.
    Eggoner always speaks nicely.
    Sunny would have been lagging, thinking that one day he would agree.
    But today, suddenly it seemed to me that I did not meet. What will happen today.
    ,
    Now come to the story.
    On that night, Sanvi could not sleep and she could not sleep.
    The next morning,
    Sunny is trying a lot to change the habits.
    And Nilima checked Facebook in the morning.
    Seeing Sanavi on the day, there was a last day of conversation and no other message.
    Every morning, the message of Good Morning did not give the boy the boy gave today.
    How did she feel? Then think again.
    Hey, I'm fine. Do not be bored anymore.
    .
    She is going to college, she seems to be a bit crazy.
    The boy is not coming behind, but he is not coming back.
    Every day the boy chases and the girl laughs in many ways then I love you.
    Nilima seems to be feeling like it is not sudden today.
    It has been practiced so maybe for this
    He is still happy to be able to walk on his own way from today.
    After going to college, he went to Rickshaw Nila home.
    At that time, I noticed. Let's see if there's someone behind or not
    But nobody looked at the back.
    He returned home Before eating at the mensenjara it went.
    Nah, you do not have the message to latch ...
    Suddenly, Wani Nilima began to miss the words of Sanvi. But she too is firm on her decision. Never love a junior boy.
    The boy broke the phone.
    If you have a phone, you want to give the message.
    He does not understand Nilima for Nilima but I do not understand.
    Think of it as strong.
    ,
    In the afternoon, the girl is sitting in the phone.
    At that time the boy gave the message,
    Do not let the sun sink together.
    The girl said,
    You want to go alone.
    But today I suddenly felt as if I had to say I would.
    She began to miss Sanawi and missed her words.
    Before sleeping at night he did not get the message that I Love You.
    The boy is blocking and talking to him many times. But the boy is commenting on the girl's post like Behayyar, to unblock.

1.JPG

The boy has loved the boy after the boy has been humiliated.
The next morning morning, the boy did not have any message.
While going to college, the girl started walking slowly, for the sake of Sanavir. But there is no sunny anywhere.
This was cut in 3 days.
Sunny is not able to cross. If I do not agree today, I would have succumbed to it. Because of the love of the mind, how difficult it is to remain without him, only he knows the love that he loves.
The boy gave a message at night.
Love me please ??
And the girl said to protect Ego,
Do not tell me anymore.
Why did you give message like Behariya again?
,
He would agree to say it again, because he could not live without him.
But he did not know that this is the boy's last message.
Two days have passed like this. The boy does not give the message.
Now the girl thought she would go home and thump her and scold her and then say love.
She fell in red sari. Thieves lipstick light make-up stolen.
All of them seem to be trapped.
This is the beauty of Sanve.
Light lipstick light makeup will be in the hand.

2.JPG

And with sari.
The girl has decorated her favorite today.
He was festooned from the house. Many excitements today
She would love to say herself.
And then Sunny Reekt is thinking about what will happen to her smile.
Finally, he went to the house of Sanvir.
Many people in the house dukake in the house
What is the matter of everyone coughing ??
There was a fear in him.
She started a little boy in Sanvir's room.
There is no Sunny. There is a diary in the sun.
She took hand in the hands of Kapa Kapa with a diary.
She read a few pages with her hand.
Write about him with the whole diary.
She understood how much she loved her and she read the diary.
Writing on the last page,
I can not do anymore, be good, I will not disturb you, you want it.
But the last thing I will say,
I love you love and love
Be happy and do not let me get happy if I get married.
One more thing was just what the age tie meter was doing to us or something else. However, there will be no one to disturb from today.
Be good you
Yours, Nilima crazy ...
The girl screamed after reading the diarrita.
He did not understand what was going on with him.
The little boy said little,
Brothers are the stars of the sky.
She lost her balance then,
The glasses were broken by the hands of the thieves.
He cut his arm with a bracelet,
The little boy was afraid to go to the quilt.
He is not hurt. He likes it
She did not have such a good day.
After a period of bleeding he was

Sort:  

You got a 14.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94