The gentleman did not have any rectification of the bolt, it was a little surprised, after a while he again said.

in #love-story6 years ago

The bolt has been taught, the one who will listen around, will answer all the things, "rumor! Rumor"
As usual, the bolt which is listening to what is being seen rumor is rumor!
Suddenly a gentleman called the ballot and said,

  • Brother, I saw only one boy in your house, whom I have never seen before! It seems suspicious.
  • Rumors! Rumors! (Say, cut the phone)

The gentleman did not have any rectification of the bolt, it was a little surprised, after a while he again said,

  • Brother, I just saw your wife running away with a bag, jewelry, money with the boy.

  • Rumors! Rumors! (Cut the phone again)
    The gentleman was more surprised, this Mia became crazy! There is no news about the wife fleeing! Called again,
    Brother, you have become a fakir on the path, write all your property in the name of your wife! When your wife sells all, she is leaving Dubai with the boy.

  • Rumors! Rumors!
    Boltu is now in Mental Hospital, after a while, without any reason, "rumor, rumor!" The word is coming out.

  • Brother, I just saw your wife running away with a bag, jewelry, money with the boy.

  • Rumors! Rumors! (Cut the phone again)
    The gentleman was more surprised, this Mia became crazy! There is no news about the wife fleeing! Called again,
    Brother, you have become a fakir on the path, write all your property in the name of your wife! When your wife sells all, she is leaving Dubai with the boy.

  • Rumors! Rumors!
    Boltu is now in Mental Hospital, after a while, without any reason, "rumor, rumor!" The word is coming out.

How long ?? I've been trying for two years. I can not wait. And how many will break the marriage ?? Every time you have to eat your hand, you understand the pain?
I did not say anything
Kanna took my hand in the voice and then said,
Esthes, I do not want to leave this hand. I'll tolerate all the moments but please do something
I wipe my tears with two hands and say a little patience and it will be all right.

Hummel went to Leap with chest
In the wedding dame, one of the pictures of two people is my angel and two who will take my exams for themselves.
There is nothing to do, nothing, nothing. Looking for a job for 2 years, but the golden deer found is not possible for a paddy like me. In the village, father's medicine money, little sister's education and younger brother's desire to fulfill the night is not there any day. All day, working on a factory, doing tuition at night, my life is going on in this way, then my father complains, my sister's complaint, I hear the brother's complaint. I went for two years to go on the same shirt and walk in the street sister at home, to smile on my brother's face, but no, I am a criminal. Do not do anything, listen to the phone. So many days do not call home. Just send money through development. Then the eyes were on the envelope, when you became selfish like them ??

When I opened my eyes, I saw Habib 1, eyes were swollen, I opened my eyes and understood that the doctor doctor, brother opened the eyes because he opened the eyes. I discovered myself in the hospital bed, but who brought me here ??
Habib, Habib came with ?? But he can not walk on himself, tell me what to say about the doctor Habib
The doctor said a few checks
Now he can take it right,
Habib's eyes filled with happiness, his face became glistening,
After three days, I came to the hospital from the hospital, and after coming to see everything is fine. I looked at Habib
G Brother I have kept it in Gua
I did not say anything
Habib
G brother
Where did you get so much money ??
Screamed and said, I had it
Lying to the big brother ??
Do not mean #
Where are you?
Mom had two bangles from one place ...
I slapped a slap in front of her mouth
Water flowing down the eyes
It's the property of your mother, has kept for you something to do in the future.
I gave a call to my mother
With the surprise, I look back
Mother said before you take you to the hospital, and if you do not have money, then sell it
Can not find the language to say something

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94