You look at the other side, Imon is looking for the boy, but I understand that. But the poor do not come anymore, I feel afraid.

in #love-story6 years ago

After a long time, a boy is observing a boy who is following him. However, wherever he goes, his girlfriend is staying with him. That's why he is not completely sure, but why he thinks that the boy follows him. Thinking of being a Sioro, today alone will be in the university. The thought of calling Roui.

-Hello Rohan
-My friends tell me
I will go to the university today a bit late. I will not do the first class, you have to go.
-What's the problem? So much impartant a class and you do not?
No, it does not look good either.

  • Well.

After awhile, he got ready and went to university. And sitting in the rickshaw again, looking back to see if the boy is coming. Nah the boy is not coming. So is his mind wrong? Do not think the boy went to the rickshaw side of the bike and went to the boy. When he entered the campus, he saw the bike standing and looked at him with a smile. Now he is sure that the boy is following him. I feel like a discomfort.

-What has happened to you? I have been looking worried about you since two days. Do you think it's all right? What is my hideous?
Do not hesitate to tell Rouhi. It seems annoying to see Sheila every day. After listening to everything Ruhi said
-Of, this is the matter then. What does this boy look like?
Seeing me, I feel disturbed and you see how it looks like.
-Ah! Why are you angry? Tomorrow, I feel like I'm scared, behind my girlfriend.
If you say something again, do it again. I'm afraid of them. Not only does it take anything but it does not do anything.
You do not have to say anything, I'll tell you. You just show the boy.

  • Hmm

The next day ,,
-It is the boy (Rohi)

  • Tell me? (Boy)
  • Yes, you. What's the name
    -Emon
    Why do you follow us?

When did you follow?
-Abaha says when I followed !!! Then why do we see where you go?
Then you feel like you follow me, that's why I'm starting to smile
This boy does not smile at all.

  • Miss, I do not follow you
    So who are you to listen to, who is my girlfriend?
  • Yes, who is your girlfriend?
    -What's the problem?
    -It's not yours to tell him
    That is why Imon Athai went ahead

Athai stood quietly listening to them. Seeing Emon in front of him, he is full of fear. Eman looked at only athari and said a word

  • I like you.

And as soon as possible, without any chance to say anything to the oyoti.

  • Whatever the boy says, but he's quite cute.
    The words of Ruhir were hardly cut down
  • It's okay, you're okay. Soon after that the boy said and now say this
    -That's why Jharlam is for me
    -What have I said to you?
    -Life, for whom I steal that thief!

  • When you feel so much then you love it. And save me.
    If he liked me, then I would have done it
    He started laughing loudly. Ruheer laughs to hear the anger of the ohati. He did not say anything else, walked in the direction of the house.

From that day onwards, he has followed Omni so that he can not see him. At first, he needed some relief and did not see his iman around. But now his eyes just look for Emon. Do not ignore the sight of Ruhira
-Dal May Cuddle Kala Hai
-What's the hell?
-Bandhavi has fallen in love with me, fell in love
He started crying and said, 'Rhihi'
-Dakh Ruhi khavi kabhi but why do you fuss? Who am I falling in love?
I'm stunned !! And what are you doing?
-What am I?
You look at the other side, Imon is looking for the boy, but I understand that. But the poor do not come anymore, I feel afraid.

  • I understand the quill
    As much as angry with the face, it is very difficult to miss Emon, but once you see him, it would have been bothering you. But why not get it and do not get it.

After a long time shopping with Ammur will become a lot That's why it is very excited. After shopping, he saw Emon. With many children and children. Athari called a girl and showed him to Emon
-What's that for you?
This is Emon Bhaya. Vio is very good, today we will buy our clothes.
After talking a little while with the little girl, he realized that he helped the street children. His love for Imon increased.
He will talk to Emon today and ask him why he did not come so long, he said that he went away and did not come here.
And when she raised her legs to speak, she called Mom after her. No more talk.
Ishq !! Mom did not get time to call!
.
.

There is raining outside. Athai Balakonite
Standing in the rain And suddenly looked down
Looking down one saw someone standing
There are more and more soaking. Who stood so late in the night
There are lights and lights to come.
Emon is standing down. Athai called
Emanake
-It's hearing that, what are you doing here?
-What can come down?
I can not make it, you leave
-Please, just for 5 minutes. If not you
I came in the night like this
Will be
Oh why is this boy? Crazy one
Saying it went down and the emon got down
It started to be called
-Why do you go? This night's 12 tie here
Wet in the rain. Followed the day
Do it. Why night More
Where have you been this days? After so long he
Come on with rain Donkey !!
Eman laughs just a little, and a rose
The oathee increased the bouquet and said,
-happy Birthday. But I could not do it on the phone
I thought I would face face to face, so come on.
I hid you in hiding everyday
Let's see
It became astonishing that his birthday was his own birthday
I do not remember
How did you know my birthday?

  • I know everything that goes in love
    Goes. I know more about you
    About me
    Go home. Many have got wet Fever
    Will come
    -Hum
    Take away the umbrella
    Emon arm or
Sort:  

You got a 10.11% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 5.41% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @a000! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94