May the day that I went to the house in the wet house and then the doctor who did not show the fever?

in #love6 years ago

Wow to you !! Ahaha smiled. Will you marry a girl like you? Grace of our side is much better than you. Besides, the mother is watching for my daughter. So far I have seen 21 girls, thinking that I will take 50 of this amount to 50. (I said with a little bit of a thought) - What a big shame! Put your insults on my money and the umbrella. -To cash ?? There is no umbrella. Your granary umbrella is broken in the air on that day. -Whichy The umbrella has broken. Now I will answer my mother. I am telling the mother that I have forgotten the umbrella and left the office. -Are you so much like a umbrella for someone to do this? -Have been paid now. -Kiser money ???

May the day that I went to the house in the wet house and then the doctor who did not show the fever? The doctor gave the full 713 medicines. Now you will give me 800 rupees, of which 713 is the cost of my medical expenses and the rest is Vat. Go ahead or go (By saying this, the girl started going up and forth from me) - Where are you going to go with my money? (After saying this, the girl is approaching me again, I think she is coming for the money)

Asale ...... (I) - That's what I hear. Give a free tip to you in Kip, as soon as possible you can get a good doctor's appointment. (Stranger) - Tell me if someone of your family is crazy? Then listen to a good doctor in Pabna. I have a good identity. You will go and talk to me and see if you will have less money from you. -What Sheet It's Wrong to Speak to You You are not actually an inert substance (The girl is laughing rage, it seems like a snake in the moment, I will send her away from the world, whatever she wants to do, but whatever my money is to be given) - Where are you going? (The girl did not listen to me anymore, Shuja gave me a walk, when she came out of the coffee shop, she went to the waiter and said, "I did not know anything." Then I lifted my hand, and then the girl went away. I do not have to go to the house anymore, and I have not had a lot of time with this girl, so I have lost a lot of time, so call the waiter for the coffee bill. Lama. I am surprised to see the bill ... - I spent only a cup of coffee for 300 rupees, and I did not even eat it at all, that madam said that his bill and you will give it. Then my head became hot) - What ?? Who said no to me and I have to pay the bill, and I said that I will pay his bill? - Sir, if you raised your hand at that time then thought you would give it to you.

(Oh shit ma -Oh brother got up soon -Why are you so early in the morning? -How do I get back to college? -What is the reason for this so many days today? I told him alone that day I used to go with one of my friends but today I will not let you say that today you will be given me in college. If you do not go to college today, then if you do not go to college then you and today you will not go to college. If you do not go to college every day, then you will not have anything. I have to go today. I have an important class. That's the only one I can not. -Key ?? I'll tell my mother that you talk to the girls all night, sleeping like dying in the morning. -What? -Sunis But it's a lie I'm never an infant son like me. Besides, if you tell me the mother will believe? It would not be difficult to believe me because if the mother is looking for a girl for her, then if she speaks about it then you can understand what the mother will do.

Can I do this with my brother or brother ?? Then give me a college. Okay, you're not ready. (What forced him to take me to college), when he reached college and said after leaving the rickshaw. -By 3 pm my college will be vacated. What do I do? -What do you mean to do not want to take me? -What? I say I do not have to go home after my college holidays? -Where are you going home? - He'll come and get me. What are you talking about? I'm going to be in the office, how do I take him? - I know well that the office is finished at 2:30 and you will go with me on this road to go to the house. (It is true that my office ends at 2:30) - I am alone I do not need to go anymore.

Look, I can not say anything, and if you do not take me, but my mother ............ and I do not have to say I will take her. . Saying this, Darthmalna left for my office. When I went to office from the office, I came to the college. But I do not see Diya as it seems, I still have a class so I sat in a big bang shop. Waiting to sit down. Suddenly, the 800 dollar missed. I saw strangers. Hey, well, let's get this girl here. See if my money can be withdrawn. When I call her the girl, she sees me too. And seeing me, I feel like I'm not seeing any of the wild animals in Africa, whom he is watching first. She looked at me and looked at me. Hey parents want me to eat or not? But I did not do anything. I was an intern boy. The girl is near me

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.59% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Congratulations @a000! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71