The study of BBA is also very stressful. Those who read well know well. I could not give him a lot. And so, they talked to fb to remove loneliness!

in #love6 years ago

Well done for a while! Later he got up again. The boys started talking again! Regarded again, crying, apologies, suicide threat! She will become Rabeya Basira from now! That's how it started.

The study of BBA is also very stressful. Those who read well know well. I could not give him a lot. And so, they talked to fb to remove loneliness!

I was afraid or blackmailed. I would have given him the chance to be good again and again. But he does not change. There was a problem of repeated problems, and he would never do it again, I would have given grace and grace. She is married in 2016, married to a family, but one of the boys who talked with Butt fb Which means that everything is being planned by them. We were Shem Edge but his husband was 9 years older than him. Her motto was that the son of the money would marry. Tuckamatha or Bhuriwala! Her husband is a non-governmental organization executive officer. What is the problem with talking to this guy and mine! Big brother or was! Now spend the night with the elder brother! After two days the elder brother's child will go into the stomach! He thought that after completing my BBA MBA it would take 2/3 years to get job. And this boy is already set-up! Honeymoon waiting for the tree mango to stay!

I know from his friend that his marriage was okay. He did not say! I call Remember that day and whatever life you say. I'm baby! I do not have any trouble between him and his futures housbend. If you have children, then stay away from them! I heard all the words silently. I realized that I had many dreams in my life about new life. To get me out of her life, Desperate she is now The other day I saw him!
He was married for a long time. Occasionally seen on campus. Butat we are now ten years strangers! And she amitita baby nimakharamake him!

I know he'll meet again in my life. Just one prayer to God that day he is ashamed to look at me and I am the happiest person in the world right away!

However, many girls are interested in relation with me. Many people are giving a relation to the relation, all of them know about my previous relation. But my mentality has become such that I can not trust anyone. I think everyone just wants to relate to my futures Bright! I do not know if God wants me to write Bright Future in my fate. May Allah bless his brother in prayer. I can not trust anyone now. With whom ten years of identity can do that, then ..........

Those who are passing a bad time like me, now tell them that everyone will come in time. Someone before anyone else Strengthen the ground below your feet. Because gf will come new gf. But if you keep betting on everything in love, But brother is afraid to go! The girl is helpless in nature. They will be where they get security. They are just like water! Adjust the containers in the container.
if u knew what i mean ..... :)

Sort:  

You got a 37.00% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @a000! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @a000, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95