How do you do love?

in #love6 years ago

So this is my take on a romantic comedy, it's called Flowers and Mead. It involves lots of magical creatures (obviously archetypes) friendships and just a somewhat different trope where we find an alien angel falling for a fairy.

I honestly find myself very puzzled about love and have different mixed feelings about relationships. Haven't been able to stay in one for long and maybe with this I'll be able to learn more about myself, how I honestly view this kind of passionate relationships.

For one, they just appear to terrify me. It will become obvious as far as you keep reading the strip. Thank you for your time and tell me what you think, I'll try to push this on Patreon, although without net neutrality, I don't think it's worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66