Love

in #love6 years ago

♥Love♥

Love is a shapeless thing.

The boy fall in love with the girl
The girl asked the boy

When did you fall in love with me?

The boy replied

If I knew that before I'd tell your before.

There are something we just can feel.

  • Love
  • Blessings
  • Happiness

I am telling about love. I never loved many girls and don't need to call me love guru. I am just posting about my thinking.

There are many complicated relations. Both of the boy and the girl can feel they are in love but can't express. Many of these types of relations are breaking because of not expressing their feelings. The fear of breaking friendship makes them depressed. One time both of them thinks that it was a mistake.

Love is the thing which we can never leave.

Love means

Catch the handsNever leave one another
Always love one anotherNo chance for revange
Feel the loveNever try to find the benifit

Love
Source

Sort:  

You tell truth. The real feelings of love is written by you. You explained the full matter of love. You are really a good boy for love. Do you love anyone?

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aant1563.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30