Jayson + Joy (Same day Edit)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

thumb.jpg

When God writes a love story it is always perfect.
Jayson and Joy - Same day edit. Amazing Grace. :)

Preparation

This is my gadgets in shooting and editing.
27783224_2210581758955781_2120521410_n.jpg

I'm not considering myself as a professional videographer, I still don't have the guts and the right equipments for it. I'm an introvert person, I don't really talk that much but I still manage to do this big work. By the grace of God i just made it.

I hire some people to lighten up the pressure in making this wedding video.


Capture.JPG2.JPG
3123123.JPG

The vow


vow.JPG

You've given me a card, for you that was not an ATM card or a reward card. That was an assurance card a true love waits card with your name and signature.

From the various moment that I've met you, I have loved you
I have given that card, I have treasured that card maybe for others is just a piece of paper, but I told the Lord,
"Lord: the first woman that You will give me, is the first woman also will be the last that I will marry."

Special Thanks to:

Officiating Pastor: Ram-Janine Canes
Coordination: Manny Campanero Abing
Photographer: Rommel Cabrera
Videographer: Allan Manigos (Me)
Catering: Sophias Way
Stylist: RyanSarmiento
HMUA: JackTopia
Cake and Dessert: VinneyFebes
Lights and Sound: BryanVermug
Acoustic: True Sign

Watch the video here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks guys.

seeyounara for now!
footer.jpg

Sort:  

Wow God bless to the new couple😘😘 God bless

Keep it up.. Ur journey as a couple inspires us! ❤️

Nice acmanigos :)

Nice shots. Thank you for sharing. 😊

thanks you.

Perfect! Thank you for sharing it here bro! :)

Thanks. Bro

Good job on that video @acmanigos. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks thanks...

Nice blog @acmanigos so proud of you keep it up :)

thank you Master. :)

You have such a great talent :)

Amazing kuys!!

Thanks Mariel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64