Date with Le Girlfriend

in #love6 years ago

I'm excited about today evening as I have a date planned with my girlfriend. We have planned to go for a swim and then for some food. It is going to be fun.

This was kind of a rushed decision to go on a date after about a week of not meeting each other. I get hectic and busy with my office work and barely get time for even myself on a regular basis. So soon after the rush got over, we planned this outing just to relax and catch up on the events.

It is important to spend as much time as possible to get to know the person you are going to spend your life with. The more time you spend with them, the more revealing they become and the better your decision will be.

So a date is simply not just a date, but a research towards future compatibility.


(Image credits: twodrifters.us)

Sort:  

Awe I love it.i feel the love 😍 thank you for sharing your post.i did subscribe to you too.because I love love stories 😁 keep writing.and I’ll keep reading 👍🏽

Thank you. Subscribed as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54