Relationship problems

in #love6 years ago

Does true love ever exist in this world in fact majorly in nigeria.most Nigeria youth have missed out the real reason for being in a relationship.we often see most ending up with an unhappy home.most women or guys marry each other just because of money not for love most time we listen to cases of wife's killing there husband and husband killing their wife .it all start with how did the foundation of their marriage start with ,was it with lies,hatred or pain. It pain me to see that we have missed out the reason ok marriage and have allow the pleasure we get in it and our customs to rule us. Am not going against the fact that our customs are not useful but the are in the 20th century ,there are something that most change in our customs .I always thought that when you love a person the person will love you back the same but that mind set as changed since last night when I found out that the person I thought was in love with me didn't love me the same way.
I hope we FB_IMG_15219258632825501.jpgall see what our mistakes had coursed DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

How to safely search for potential partners online and avoid scams?

I would advise you to read reviews of dating sites on datingserviceusa.net . Reading real reviews of people who have tried these or those platforms, you get information about the pros and cons of such platforms and can make your own conclusions and choice that will satisfy you. I advise you to visit this website!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56